AnMed Health
AnMed Health | Patient Portal

Patient Portal

Request an appointment, pay your bill and see test results online. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Physician Directory

Physician Directory

AnMed Health is home to more than 400 physicians. Find the doctor who's right for you. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Register for classes and screenings or get info on upcoming community events. Learn More »


Meet the Faculty

AnMed Health Family Medicine Residency Faculty
AnMed Health's faculty is as diverse as it is clinically active. Our 10 family physicians, three internists and five pediatricians all have experience in office-based primary care. Their special interests include: geriatrics, obstetrics, gynecology, sports medicine, addiction medicine, critical care, global medicine and occupational medicine.

The faculty is rounded out by an adult psychiatrist, a behavioral scientist with expertise in gerontology and a PharmD with experience in ambulatory therapeutics. Eight pediatric hospitalists also participate in medical education.

Family Medicine

Diana Clemow, M.D.
Diana Clemow, M.D.
diana.clemow@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Residency: AnMed Health
Hometown: Travelers Rest, SC
Professional Interests: Global health, women's health
Hobbies: Reading, travel, spending time with my daughters

Matthew Cline, M.D.
Matthew Cline, M.D.
Residency Director
matthew.cline@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: Medical College of Georgia
Residency: AnMed Health
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Professional Interests: Maternity care, pediatrics, ambulatory medicine, OB ultrasounds and procedures
Hobbies: Astronomy/stargazing, gardening, building PCs
Anne Cook, M.D.
Anne Cook, M.D.
anne.cook@anmedhealth.org







Amanda Davis, M.D.
Amanda Davis, M.D.
Family Medicine Residency Faculty
amanda.davis1@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: Medical College of Georgia
Residency: Lancaster General Hospital Family Medicine Residency; Lancaster, PA
Hometown: York, PA
Professional Interests: Quality improvement
Hobbies: Traveling, running
Joseph McElwee, M.D.
Joseph McElwee, M.D.
joseph.mcelwee@anmedhealth.org







Hunter Woodall, M.D.
Hunter Woodall, M.D.
hunter.woodall@anmedhealth.org







Natawadee Young, M.D.
Natawadee Young, M.D.
Medical Director, Family Medicine Clinic; Associate Professor, AnMed Health Family Medicine Residency Program
nata.young@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: Washington University School of Medicine
Residency: University of Missouri-Columbia
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
Professional Interests: Full spectrum family medicine including OB and women's health, PCMH and QI, acupuncture and traditional Chinese medicine
Hobbies: Love to travel and hike with my teenage boys. Enjoy reading and playing mahjong. Enjoy cooking and eating with friends.
 

Behavioral Medicine

Stuart Sprague, Ph.D.
Stuart Sprague, Ph.D.
stuart.sprague@anmedhealth.org








Internal Medicine

Harold Morse, M.D.
Harold Morse, M.D.
harold.morse@anmedhealth.org







Hugh Osburn, M.D.
Hugh Osburn, M.D.
hugh.osburn@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: Louisiana State University School of Medicine
Residency: Emory University Affiliated Hospitals
Hometown: Corpus Christi, TX
Professional Interests: Physical exams, medical humanities, patient-doctor relationships
Hobbies: Fishing, golf, gardening, travel, reading, scuba and snorkeling


Obstetrics and Gynecology

Andrew Clark, M.D.
Andrew Clark, M.D.
andrew.clark@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: Medical College of Georgia
Residency: Greenville Hospital System
Hometown: Richmond, VA
Professional Interests: High-risk obstetrics, laparoscopic surgery
Hobbies: Travel, woodworking, reading

Pediatrics

Nathan Bradford, M.D.
Nathan Bradford, M.D.
nathan.bradford@anmedhealth.org







Deandra Clark, M.D.
Deandra Clark, M.D.
deandra.clark3@anmedhealth.org







Ruchika Jain, M.D.
Ruchika Jain, M.D.
ruchika.jain@anmedhealth.org







Kent Sizemore, M.D.
Kent Sizemore, M.D.
kent.sizemore@anmedhealth.org







Jae Sohn, M.D.
Jae Sohn, M.D.
jae.sohn@anmedhealth.org








Pharmacy

Sandra Counts, PharmD
Sandra Counts, Pharm.D.
sandra.counts@anmedhealth.org

Pharmacy School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown: Beaufort, SC
Professional Interests: Evidence-based medicine, new drug evaluation, women's health, integrative medicine
Hobbies: Tennis, gardening, travel


Sports Medicine

Scott Counts, M.D.
Scott Counts, M.D.
Fellowship Director
scott.counts1@anmedhealth.org






Christopher Clemow, M.D.
Christopher Clemow, M.D.
Assistant Fellowship Director
christopher.clemow@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: University of Tennessee School of Medicine
Residency: AnMed Health
Hometown: Sparta, TN
Professional Interests: Sports health, musculoskeletal ultrasound, sports event medical coverage
Hobbies: Water sports, golf, automotive

Women's Health

Caroline Sanders, M.D.
Caroline Sanders, M.D.
Director
caroline.sanders@anmedhealth.org

Medical School: Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
Residency: Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
Hometown: Brevard, NC
Professional Interests: Women's health
Hobbies: Spending time with family, hiking, swimming
Find a Physician