AnMed Health
AnMed Health | Patient Portal

Patient Portal

Request an appointment, pay your bill and see test results online. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Physician Directory

Physician Directory

AnMed Health is home to more than 400 physicians. Find the doctor who's right for you. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Register for classes and screenings or get info on upcoming community events. Learn More »


Class of 2014

* denotes Seneca Rural Track

Abigail Akomah-Gyamfi, M.D.
Abigail Akomah-Gyamfi, M.D.
abigail.akomahgyamfi@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: University of Texas-Pan American 
Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies: reading, watching movies, gardening, cooking


Kenneth Jackson, M.D.
Kenneth Jackson, M.D.
kenneth.jackson@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: UNC at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
Hometown: Asheville, NC
Hobbies: Clemson Football, waterskiing/boating, woodworking, firearm sports, OHV trail riding, weight lifting, volunteering at NewSpring Church
Andrew Lawrence, M.D.
Andrew Lawrence, M.D.
andrew.lawrence@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Missouri State University
Medical School: Saint Louis University School of Medicine
Hometown: Sikeston, MO
Hobbies: Playing and watching most sports, boating, hunting (quail, dove, deer), guitar, hiking, skiing (snow and water), travel

Joseph 'Joe' Mulvihill, M.D.
Joseph "Joe" Mulvihill, M.D.
joseph.mulvihill@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: St. George University
Hometown:
Hobbies: Baseball, golf, college football, running, watching movies

Jason H. Perey, M.D.
Jason H. Perey, M.D.
jason.perey@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: St. George University
Hometown:
Hobbies: Clemson sports, travel, spending time with family


Allison L. Sharp, D.O.
Allison L. Sharp, D.O.
allison.sharp1@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Queens College and the University of Tennessee
Medical School: Lincoln Memorial University DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Crossville, TN
Hobbies: 3 kids, scrapbooking, gardening
Trenton Shook, M.D.
Trenton Shook, M.D.
trenton.shook@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Wofford College
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Charleston, SC
Hobbies: Pretty much anything outdoors and spending time with my wife and young daughter

Larry K. Shuler, M.D.
Larry K. Shuler, M.D.
larry.shuler@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Xavier University 
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown:
Hobbies: Sports, automotives


Daniel R. Shumpert, M.D.
Daniel R. Shumpert, M.D.
daniel.shumpert@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: University of South Carolina
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies: Guitar, banjo, hunting/outdoors, gardening, drawing, graphic design

Find a Physician