closeIt appears that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade to the latest version. Thank you!
AnMed Health
AnMed Health | Patient Portal

Patient Portal

Request an appointment, pay your bill and see test results online. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Physician Directory

Physician Directory

AnMed Health is home to more than 400 physicians. Find the doctor who's right for you. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Register for classes and screenings or get info on upcoming community events. Learn More »


Class of 2015

* denotes Seneca Rural Track

Nicole D. Arthur, M.D.
Nicole D. Arthur, M.D.
nicole.arthur@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: University of South Carolina
Medical School: Medical University of Lublin, Poland
Hometown: Aiken, SC
Hobbies: Spending time with family, reading, cooking, traveling


Samuel S. Ballew, D.O.
Samuel S. Ballew, D.O.
samuel.ballew@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Touro University - California College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies:

Caitlin Collier, M.D.
Caitlin Collier, M.D.
caitlin.collier@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Mercer University School of Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies: International missions, photography, gardening


Joshua M. Lang, D.O.
Joshua M. Lang, D.O.
joshua.lang@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies:


Brandon M. Paritz, M.D.
Brandon M. Paritz, M.D.
brandon.partiz@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Stetson University
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Miami, FL
Hobbies: Cross training, tennis, landscaping, dogs


Andrea Ray, M.D.
Andrea Ray, M.D.
andrea.ray@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Anderson University
Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine
Hometown: Simpsonville, SC
Hobbies: Volleyball, church, crafting, baking, and watching pretty much any sport!

Jared C. Richardson, M.D.
Jared C. Richardson, M.D.
jared.richardson@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies: working out, playing with my godchildren and watching Clemson football

C.J. Rolison IV, D.O.
C.J. Rolison, IV, D.O.
cj.rolison@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: University of Georgia
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Cleveland, TN
Hobbies: UGA football, golf, percussion, movies, sports fan


Shazia Siddiqui, M.D.
Shazia Siddiqui, M.D.
shazia.siddiqui@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Sindh Medical College, Pakistan
Hometown:
Hobbies: traveling, reading, cooking, movies, outdoor activities


Erik D. Zarandy, D.O.
Erik D. Zarandy, D.O.
erik.zarandy@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies:

Find a Physician