closeIt appears that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade to the latest version. Thank you!
AnMed Health
AnMed Health | Patient Portal

Patient Portal

Request an appointment, pay your bill and see test results online. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Physician Directory

Physician Directory

AnMed Health is home to more than 400 physicians. Find the doctor who's right for you. Learn More »

AnMed Health | Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Register for classes and screenings or get info on upcoming community events. Learn More »


Class of 2016

* denotes Seneca Rural Track

Mary Margaret Allgood, M.D.
Mary Margaret Allgood, M.D.
mary.allgood@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: American University of the Caribbean
Hometown:
Hobbies:


Robert Allman, M.D.
R. Lee Allman, M.D.
lee.allman@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: American University of the Caribbean
Hometown:
Hobbies:


Tyler Bailey, M.D.
Tyler Bailey, M.D.
tyler.bailey@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies:

Frank Cioppettini, M.D.
Frank Cioppettini, M.D.
frank.cioppettini@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Vanderbilt University
Medical School: University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey - New Jersey Medical School
Hometown: Mendham, NJ
Hobbies: Web coding, foreign languages and music

Laura Davis, M.D.
Laura Davis, M.D.
laura.davis@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: University of West Florida
Medical School: Florida State University College of Medicine
Hometown: Blountstown, FL
Hobbies: Restoring antiques, playing the piano


Micah Froese, M.D.
Micah Froese, M.D.
micah.froese@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies: Aviation, cycling, travel

Zhihua He, M.D.
Zhihua He, M.D.
bobby.he@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Georgia Institute of Technology
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia at Georgia Health Sciences University
Hometown: Norcross, GA
Hobbies: Movies, TV, video games, baseball, poker, exercise

Matthew Murray, D.O.
Matthew Murray, D.O.
matt.murray@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies:


Kyle Voget, M.D.
Kyle Voget, M.D.
kyle.voget@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate: Colorado School of Mines
Medical School: Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies: Bible study, hiking, sports


Joy Ishii, D.O.
Joy Zarandy, D.O.
joy.ishii@anmedhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown:
Hobbies:

Find a Physician